Thursday, 31 October 2013

Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Monday, 28 October 2013

Photocopier dullness

South Wales Evening Post: Council considers buying colour photocopier

This is the same council who explored new ways of stacking tables. It's all go in South Wales

And now:

South Wales Evening Post: Council discovers email

Spotter's Badge: Rebecca, Jack, Everybody

Saturday, 26 October 2013

Friday, 25 October 2013

Dry cleaner dullness

Kirkintilloch Herald: Woman leaves job at dry cleaners

I bet she's she's got some riotous tales to tell.

Oh.

Spotter's Badge: Count Otto Black

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Sunday, 20 October 2013

Broken down car dullness

Bromley News Shopper: Expensive car seen in Orpington

I don't think these "horseless carriages" are ever going to catch on

Spotter's Badge: Neil

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Soapy dullness

Essex Echo: Police hunt for soap thief

He made a - oh-ho! - CLEAN GETAWAY!!!!111!!!ONE

Spotter's Badge: Christina

Friday, 18 October 2013

Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Knickers dullness

Henley Standard: Knickers stolen

And I urge you to click through, because even their auto-run videos are dull

Sunday, 13 October 2013

Friday, 11 October 2013

Branston pickle dullness

Western Daily Press: Pickle lorry crashes near Cheddar

There's a joke in there somewhere that's been cracked only a million times since this story broke

Thursday, 10 October 2013

Wheelie bin dullness

Ely Weekly News: Some people don't like their new wheelie bins

And how would you like them? Painted with famous artworks?

Spotter's Badge: Rebecca

Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Marketing awards dullness

Knutsford Guardian: PR company releases press release about itself

"...a full-service marketing agency that delivers results for our clients using integrated marketing solutions and customer satisfaction is at the very heart of our success so far. We consistently strive to add value to our clients at every opportunity, looking for new ways to exceed their expectations and help them achieve their goals, so it’s great that our efforts have been recognised with this nomination zzzzzzzzz..."

Spotter's Badge: Chris

Saturday, 5 October 2013

Duck pond dullness

Basingstoke Gazette: Water level drops in duck pond

So they have a picture taken when it's raining

Spotter's Badge: Count Otto Black

Friday, 4 October 2013

Roundabout dullness

Windsor Express: Tyre company sponsors roundabout

"We just thought it is perhaps a good idea of advertising locally. It's a busy roundabout with lots of cars and that’s our business."

Spotter's Badge: Rob

Thursday, 3 October 2013