Friday, 26 February 2016

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Friday, 19 February 2016

Llama dullness

Winsford Guardian: Farm animals escape

Borderline dull, but passes the dull news test.

Spotter's Badge: Sarah

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Post Office dullness

Nuneaton News: Nuneaton Camp Hill Post Office to move 50 yards up the road

But they're not actually going to dig it up and move it 50 yards, because that would be madness. Madness.

Spotter's Badge: Rob R

Monday, 15 February 2016

Fairtrade dullness

Warwick Courier: No Fairtrade status for Warwick

So, if you had a stolen motorbike business in the town you are free to carry on as usual as a bona fide unfair trader.

Spotter's Badge: Rob R

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Pigeon poo dullness

Salisbury Journal: Plans to protect locals from pigeon crap

Officials say it's the number one problem. Au contraire -- it's number twos.

Spotter's Badge: Laura

Thursday, 11 February 2016

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Church window dullness

Grantham Journal: An insanely detailed look at the windows at St Wulfram's Church in Grantham

The place has survived all sorts of calamities, not least Thatcher living in the same town.

A little bit of politics, there. My name's Ben Elton, goodnight.

Monday, 8 February 2016

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Friday, 5 February 2016

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Planning meeting dullness

Watford Observer: LIVE BLOG FROM PLANNING MEETING

I think we've reached whatever the opposite of Peak Live Blog is.

Spotter's Badge: TRT

Idiot dog dullness

Henley Standard: Dog gets stuck in cat flap

I'm not saying that nothing ever happens in Henley, but they managed to wring 28 paragraphs, 739 words and a picture out of this.